Close Menu

Department Chairs

Chair, Department of Applied Mathematics
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Interim Chair, Department of Biology
Associate Professor of Biology and Physics
Carlo U. Segre
Interim Chair, Department of Chemistry
Duchossois Leadership Professor; Professor of Physics
Deputy Director, Materials Research Collaborative Access Team (MRCAT)
Director, Center for Synchrotron Radiation Research and Instrumentation (CSRRI)
Deputy Director, BioCAT
Eunice Santos, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Computer Science
Ron Hochsprung Endowed Chair of Computer Science
Professor of Computer Science
Grant B. Bunker
Chair, Department of Physics
Professor of Physics