Close Menu

Kilpatrick Scholarship Recipients

The BCS Chemistry Division announced the winners of the 2010-11 Kilpatrick Scholarships in November 2010. The Kilpatrick Scholarships, an endowed scholarship program, were established by Martin Kilpatrick, former chemistry department chair and Mary Kilpatrick, former faculty member. Kilpatrick Scholarships were awarded to students majoring in chemistry who have distinguished themselves academically and professionally.

Congratulations to the 2010-11 Kilpatrick fellow:

  • Yiming Huang - Ph.D. candidate

Congratulations to the 2010-11 Kilpatrick Scholars:

  • Saniya Hassan - 3rd year undergraduate
  • Ryan Adam McClure - 4th year undergraduate